Board of Trustees

Printable Version. This link will be opened in a popup window

Board of Trustees

Mr. Antonio Largo Cabrerizo

Vice-Chancellor, University of Valladolid


Vice President

Mr. Óscar Puente Santiago  

Mayor, Valladolid City Council  


Vocal Members 

Mr. Venkatesh Varma

Ambassador of India to Spain


Mr. José Ramón González García

Pro Vice-Chancellor for Internationalisation and Institutional Affairs, University of Valladolid


Mrs. Ana María Carmen Redondo García 

Councillor for Trade, Culture and Tourism, Valladolid City Council


Mrs. Riva Ganguly Das 

      Director General, Indian Council for Cultural Relations


  Dr. Guillermo Rodríguez Martín

Director, Casa de la India

| | | | | |

© Fundación Casa de la India 2010

Board of Trustees:
Ayuntamiento de Valladolid Embajada de la India Universidad de Valladolid